Board of Governors

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″ admin_label=”section”][et_pb_row admin_label=”Row”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_post_title admin_label=”Post Title” title=”on” meta=”off” author=”off” date=”off” categories=”on” comments=”on” featured_image=”off” featured_placement=”below” parallax_effect=”off” parallax_method=”on” text_orientation=”left” text_color=”dark” text_background=”off” text_bg_color=”rgba(255,255,255,0.9)” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid” /][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row admin_label=”Row”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Board of Governors

President
Jayson Myers (NY)
518-402-0191
jayson.myers@uiab.ny.gov

President – Elect
Amanda Hunter (FL)
850-487-2685 ext. 140
Amanda.Hunter@raac.myflorida.com

First Vice President
Ed Steinmetz (WA)
509-742-5728
Edward.steinmetz@oah.wa.gov

Second Vice President
Sabrina Rahn (IN)
317-232-7168
srahn@dwd.in.gov

Secretary
Brad Collins (AR)
501-682-7732
brad.collins@arkansas.gov

Treasurer
Dan Doherty (MD)
410-570-2032
Daniel.Doherty@maryland.gov

Past President
Tim Dangerfield (SC)
803-737-2653
tdangerfield@dew.sc.gov

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

At-Large Members

Reba Blackwell (NM)
505-383-2701
Reba.blackwell@state.nm.us

Melissa Butler (TX)
512-463-2803
Melissa.butler@twc.state.tx.us

Paul Fitzgerald (MA)
617-626-6433
Paul.Fitzgerald@massmail.state.MA

Sasha Mackin (MN)
651-259-7216
sasha.mackin@mn.state.us

Kathryn Todd (OH)
614-644-7207
Kathryn.Todd@jfs.ohio.gov

<Prev | Next>

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]