Contact

Board of Governors

President
Amanda Hunter (FL)
850-487-2685 ext. 140
Amanda.Hunter@raac.myflorida.com

President – Elect
Ed Steinmetz (WA)
509-742-5728
Edward.steinmetz@oah.wa.gov

First Vice President
Paul Fitzgerald (MA)
617-626-6433
Paul.Fitzgerald@massmail.state.MA

Second Vice President
Vacant

Secretary
Melissa Butler (TX)
512-463-2801
Melissa.butler@twc.state.tx.us

Treasurer
Dan Doherty (MD)
410-570-2032
Daniel.Doherty@maryland.gov

Past President
Jayson Myers (NY)
518-402-0191
jayson.myers@uiab.ny.gov


At-Large Members

Kathryn Todd (OH)
614-644-7207
Kathryn.Todd@jfs.ohio.gov

John Lohuis (OR)
503-612-4280
John.R.Lohuis@oregon.gov

Emily Chafa (IA)
515-725-1201
emily.chafa@iwd.iowa.gov


Request Form