Members

Avatar
Member
Level
Start Date
John Trentes
john@trentes.com
Individual Membership
September 23, 2022
General Counsel
NDOL.Legal@Nebraska.gov
Individual Membership
May 18, 2022
John Albin
John.Albin@Nebraska.gov
Individual Membership
May 18, 2022
Jacob Winters
Jacob.Winters@Nebraska.gov
Individual Membership
May 18, 2022
Elizabeth Cano
Elizabeth.Cano@Nebraska.gov
Individual Membership
May 18, 2022
Katie Thurber
Katie.Thurber@Nebraska.gov
Individual Membership
May 18, 2022
Mark Frogge
Mark.Frogge@Nebraska.gov
Individual Membership
May 18, 2022
Thomas Lange
Thomas.Lange@Nebraska.gov
Individual Membership
May 18, 2022
Mark Raffety
Mark.D.Raffety@Nebraska.gov
Individual Membership
May 18, 2022
Gerald Pankonin
Gerald.Pankonin@Nebraska.gov
Individual Membership
May 18, 2022
Julie Petrik
PetrikJ@michigan.gov
Individual Membership
April 20, 2022
Brian Forbes
Brian.Forbes@jfs.ohio.gov
Individual Membership
April 20, 2022
Timothy Gates
Timothy.Gates@jfs.ohio.gov
Individual Membership
April 20, 2022
Joseph Blaker
Joseph.Blaker@jfs.ohio.gov
Individual Membership
April 20, 2022
Blaine Brown
blaine.brown@jfs.ohio.gov
Individual Membership
April 20, 2022
Gabriel Paul
GPaul@dwd.in.gov
Individual Membership
April 20, 2022
Suzanne Manning
SEManning@dwd.IN.gov
Individual Membership
April 20, 2022
Juliane Barone
Juliane.Barone@jfs.ohio.gov
Individual Membership
April 20, 2022
Noel Sukhram
sukhram.noel@dol.gov
Individual Membership
April 20, 2022
James Moe
Jim.Moe@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Small State Membership
October 29, 2019
Gina King, UCRC
Gina.Jessup@jfs.ohio.gov
Small State Membership
April 22, 2019
rema bergin
rema.a.bergin@oregon.gov
Small State Membership
November 15, 2019
Nicole Robinson
NicoleRobinson@azdes.gov
Small State Membership
February 18, 2020
Penny Johnson
johnsonp19@michigan.gov
Small State Membership
March 30, 2017
Kelly
kelly.tackett@equifax.com
Small State Membership
February 18, 2020
Paula
PWallin@azdes.gov
Individual Membership
May 3, 2016
Emily
emilychafa@gmail.com
Individual Membership
December 15, 2015
Susie Kosek
susie.kosek@oesc.state.ok.us
Small State Membership
February 18, 2020
Site Admin
info@nauiap.org
Individual Membership
June 19, 2015
Stacy Taylor
bigthinkagency@gmail.com
Individual Membership
May 4, 2015
ctyler
christopher.d.tyler@gmail.com
Small State Membership
June 30, 2017
jsherrill
jessicas@ossba.org
Small State Membership
February 18, 2020
Jeff Smith
jeff.smith@nccommerce.com
Small State Membership
February 18, 2020
aansman
AnnA@cuiab.ca.gov
Small State Membership
June 30, 2017
Gary
gholmes@mdes.ms.gov
Small State Membership
February 18, 2020
Daniel
daniel.doherty@maryland.gov
Small State Membership
February 18, 2020
wdade
wdade@azdes.gov
Small State Membership
July 3, 2017
bmusgrove
Brent.Musgrove@deo.myflorida.com
Small State Membership
June 30, 2017